Saturday

And again I’m about to go out with some other guy who’s committed. If you’d ask me if I think that’s right I’d say no.

Then if you’d ask me if I could stop doin’ it I’d say no. Do you wanna know why?

Cause at least I know that, no matter what happens between me and this committed guy, he won’t make me think we could work together. at least, being with these guys I know I will be nothing but a piece of meat. As I once was told.!

And if you go, I wanna go with you.

And if you die, I wanna die with you.

3 thoughts on “Saturday

  1. You sure you want this? You just want to be a piece of meat? Cause if that’s the case, ok. But I think you’re more valuable than this. But that’s up to you to decide, right?

Leave a Reply

